Team

Hans van Keulen

Manager Sales & New Business

 

E: hans@flexotels.com
T: +31615311914 (mobile)
T: +31499216061 (office direct)

Stephanie Lamers

Manager Buying & Planning

E: stephanie@flexotels.com
(mobile)  T: +31621911710
 (office direct) T: +31499216062

Tom van Beek

Technical projectmanager

E: tom@flexotels.com
T: +31643496936

Jos Schippers

Technical Manager

  

E: jos@flexotels.com
 (office direct) T: +31499216066

Robbert Mik

Technical Projectmanager

 

E: robbert@flexotels.com
T: +31621281780 (mobile)

Hubert von Heijden

CEO & Founder

 

E: hubert@flexotels.com

Sprock

Dog

 

E: sprock@flexotels.com
T: +31HOTDOG

Jeroen van Vliet

Manager Marketing & Sales

 

E: jeroen@flexotels.com
 (office direct) T: +31499216063

Mark Oosterman

Technical Projectmanager

 

E: mark@flexotels.com